Encounters: No…. thank…. you….

Man, there are a lot of winners on OK Cupid, where the following Biddie Encounter tale begins.

To: Single, Sexy Biddie

From: SexiiiiCreep

Subject: Hello

“Hello beautiful.. interesting profile… I think you’re awesome… Glad to know that you’re doing what you like.. I like reading also and learning about culture…  I bet you have a great imagination..  I like creativity and also I can tell when something/someone is inspiring..and I think you’re inspiring… and wow… I’m shocked that you got creepy messages before.. I bet those people don’t know how to treat a lady…. better yet to get a laugh at it… I bet they failed their clown applications at the circus….. lol… but I hope you have time to talk a little.. I would really like to get to know you better… I’m sure you get a lot of messages..but just so you know i’d sure like to meet someone like you someday… hope to hear from you..”


If biddie were to issue a response (which, we’re told, she didn’t), it would probably look something like this:

To: SexiiiiCreep

From: Single, Sexy Biddie

Subject: It’s Called an Ellipsis

“……….the funny thing about……. the circus is…. i’m pretty sure clowns….. know the proper way…. to use an ellipsis….. I hope I’ve inspired…. you…. to learn a…. bit about…. grammar and punctuation.”

One thought on “Encounters: No…. thank…. you….

  1. Pingback: Encounters: Messages from Match | The Biddie Beat

Leave a comment